Cursillo Home     Cursillo Applications

Mailing Address for Contributions
Cursillos In Christianity
c/o Judy Brown - Treasurer
51 Viejas Grade Road
Alpine, Ca. 91901-1605
The San Diego Episcopal Cursillo Contacts
              
Return to top 2020 Secretariat Lay Members SD Cursillo Bylaws
Name E-Mail Function Term Exp.
Isabel Lynne Ilynne1700@yahoo.com 2020 President
Cursillo Grouping Coordinator
'20
Ruben Rodriguez rodriguez_ruben@msn.com Rector Support Team, Outreach, Ultreyas '21
Susan Miller miller.sv@sbcglobal.net Pre-Cursillo Chair, Alt. Webmaster,
Saints Roster, President-Elect
'21
Humberto Garcia ambrsunny2@aol.com 4th Day Chair '20
Mike Jewett sexton@stbartschurch.org 3 Day Weekend - Chair '21
Craig Noble craignoble@cox.net Palanca, ECM Liaison '22
Judy Brown jbrown3944@aol.com Treasurer '21
Sunny Landry SunnyPRmama@aol.com Secretary '22
James Ambasing cvista.ja@cox.net TBD '22
Return to top 2019 Secretariat Clergy Members
Name E-Mail Function Term Exp.
Rev. George Calvert gcalvert@berkeley.edu
subject: Cursillo Secretariat Business
Diocesan Spiritual Advisor Bishop
Apnt'd
Rev. Carlos Garcia carlangas1986@yahoo.com
subject: Cursillo Secretariat Business
Asst. Spiritual Advisor,
ECMC Representative
Bishop
Apnt'd
Rev. Paul Gambling gfrpaul@gmail.com
subject: Cursillo Secretariat Business
Asst. Spiritual Advisor '22
Rev. Peter Sickels prsickels@msn.com>;
subject: Cursillo Secretariat Business
Asst. Spiritual Advisor '21
Open TBA Asst. Spiritual Advisor '20
Return to top                            Special Servants
Name E-Mail Function
Larry Salvadori lasalvadori@yahoo.com Servant Community Convener,
Forward Editor
Rachel Ambasing rachel.ambasing@gmail.com Cursillo Music Coordinator, Sponsorship
Jon Turley turley.jonixxi@gmail.com 3 Day Weekend Vice Chair
Kit Chevalier kmsopsinger@yahoo.com Publicity,
Parish Reps
Coordinator
Debbie Kistler dk.outoflove@cox.net Historian, Social Media
Chris McKellar chris@mckellarmcgowan.com KAIROS Liaison
Rob Constantine roon46@gmail.com
or (858) 874-8196
SD Cursillo Photographer
Ed Embick sueanded@san.rr.com Communications Chair/Webmaster
Shell Pierce roaminchristian@mindspring.com Saint's Roster/Alt. Webmasters
Return to top