Cursillo Home     Cursillo Applications

Mailing Address for Contributions
Cursillos In Christianity
c/o Judy Brown - Treasurer
51 Viejas Grade Road
Alpine, Ca. 91901-1605
The San Diego Episcopal Cursillo Contacts
              
Return to top 2019 Secretariat Lay Members SD Cursillo Bylaws
Name E-Mail Function Term Exp.
Craig Noble craignoble@cox.net 2019 President, ECM Liaison,
Cursillo Grouping Coordinator
'19
Rachel Ambasing rachel.ambasing@gmail.com Secretary, Sponsorship '19
Judy Brown jbrown3944@aol.com Treasurer, ECM Western Dist Rep, Facilities Coordinator '21
Kit Chevalier kmsopsinger@yahoo.com Publicity, Music,
Parish Reps
Coordinator
'19
Humberto Garcia ambrsunny2@aol.com 4th Day Chair '20
Mike Jewett jmcgrew2014@gmail.com 3 Day Weekend - Vice Chair '21
Isabel Lynne ilynne1700@yahoo.com 2020 President Elect, Palanca '20
Susan Miller miller.sv@sbcglobal.net Pre-Cursillo Chair, Music Coord '20
Ruben Rodriguez rodriguez_ruben@msn.com Rector Support Team, Outreach, Ultreyas '21
 
Return to top 2019 Secretariat Clergy Members
Name E-Mail Function Term Exp.
Rev. George Calvert gcalvert@berkeley.edu
subject: Cursillo Secretariat Business
Diocesan Spiritual Advisor Bishop
Apnt'd
Rev. Carlos Garcia carlangas1986@yahoo.com
subject: Cursillo Secretariat Business
Asst. Spiritual Advisor,
ECMC Representative
Bishop
Apnt'd
Rev. Paul Gambling gfrpaul@gmail.com
subject: Cursillo Secretariat Business
Asst. Spiritual Advisor '19
Rev. Peter Sickels prsickels@msn.com>;
subject: Cursillo Secretariat Business
Asst. Spiritual Advisor '20
Rev. Pam Rieger deaconpam@stdunstans.org
subject: Cursillo Secretariat Business
Asst. Spiritual Advisor '21

Return to top                            Special Servants
Name E-Mail Function
Larry Salvadori lasalvadori@yahoo.com Servant Community Convener,
Forward Editor
Jon Turley turley.jonixxi@gmail.com 3 Day Weekend Chair
Debbie Kistler dk.outoflove@cox.net Historian, Social Media
Chris McKellar chris@mckellarmcgowan.com KAIROS Liaison
Rob Constantine roon46@gmail.com
or (858) 874-8196
SD Cursillo Photographer
Ed Embick sueanded@san.rr.com Communications Chair/Webmaster
Shell Pierce roaminchristian@mindspring.com Saint's Roster/Alt. Webmaster
Return to top