Cursillo Home     Cursillo Applications

Parish Representatives
(Alphabetical by Parish)

August 2, 2019

All Saints, Brawley

Mary Sue and Bob Shank, (760)344-1718, Cell (760)996-4139, msshank56@att.net; rbshank@att.net

All Saints, San Diego

Laura Shell, (619) 339-9840, lbshell1949@gmail.com

All Saints, Vista

Barbara Patricio, (760)583-2371, Bpatricio1@yahoo.com

All Souls, San Diego

Isabel Lynne, (619)226-2383, elynne1700@yahoo.com

Christ Church, Coronado

Rev. Anne Bridgers, (619) 435-4561, rector@christchurchcoronado.org

Christ the King, Alpine

Fran & Walt Dexter, (619) 445-3758

Good Samaritan, San Diego

Dan Shawler, (858) 271-6342, dshawler@san.rr.com

Good Shepherd, Bonita

Ruben Rodriguez, (619) 669-1331, rodriguez_ruben@msn.com

Good Shepherd, Hemet

Joyce Brightman, (951) 212-3464, treasurer@goodshepherdhemet.org

Grace, San Marcos

Emily Harmon, (760)751-1749, hayrez@aol.com

Holy Cross, Carlsbad

Open

St. Alban's, El Cajon

Judy Brown, (619)925-0173, jbrown3944@aol.com

St. Andrew's, Encinitas

Open

St. Andrew's, La Mesa

Amber and Humberto Garcia, (619)667-7057, ambrsunny2@aol.com

St. Andrew's, Pacific Beach

Mary Beth Hiller, (619)328-0664, mhiller@ucsd.edu

St. Andrew's/Esperitu Santo

Jennifer Bock, Contact Church (951) 674-4087

St. Anthony's of the Desert,
  Desert Hot Springs

Open

St. Barnabas,
  Borrego Springs

Louise Burmester, (760) 767-5759, Cell (760)470-4062

St. Bartholomew's, Poway

Don Spencer, (858)451-1763, Cell (858)472-9466, don@dmspencer.org
and Jill Henderson, (760)807-8445, jfh@cox.net

St. Colomba's, Santee

Lynn Sarnecki, (619)334-2103, lynn11355@cox.net

St. David's, San Diego

Jon Turley, (619)892-7854(H), (619)609-6442(C), turley.jonixxi@gmail.com

St. Dunstan's, San Diego

Cathy Perkins, (619) 697-4160, cperkins6673@gmail.com

St. Francis, Pauma Valley

Contact Fr. Steven Schuneman, (760)742-1738, schuney@sbcglobal.net

St. Hugh's, Idyllwild

Diana Kurr, (951) 992-9892, dianarmk@gmail.com

St. James', La Jolla

Chris McKellar, (858)342-9725, cmckellar@lightstreamliner.com &
Katherine Gordon,, (619)944-3248, yosemitesheir@yahoo.com

St. John's, Chula Vista

Bill Cheney, (619) 244-9293, wmcheney2@gmail.com

St. John's, Fallbrook

Kathy Wood, (760)728-0477, scmarm@adelphia.net; scmarm@roadrunner.com

St. John's, Indio

Open

St. Luke's, San Diego

Contact: Rev. Colin Mathewson, (619) 298-2130, colin@stlukesnorthpark.org

St. Mark's, San Diego

Contact Debbie Kistler, (619)464-4369, dkoutoflove@cox.net

St. Mark's Lutheran,
  Imperial Beach

Contact Russ Stover, (619)946-4147, tofish47@gmail.com

St. Margaret's, Palm Desert

Open

St. Mary's, Ramona

Cathy Jackson, (760)484-0445, stmarysramona@hotmail.com (Attn: Cathy Jackson)

St. Matthew's, Nat. City

James Ambasing, 619)934-5069, cvista.ja@cox.net

St. Michael's, Carlsbad

Open

St. Paul's, Palm Springs

Karen Nelson, (951)769-5277, Cell (760)808-4215, nelsonkaren70@yahoo.com

St. Paul's Cathedral,
  San Diego

Mari Ester, (619)312-3235, mariemorenoh@live.com
for flyers news@stpaulcathedral.org

St. Paul's, Yuma

Elery Gross, (928) 210-0240 elery.gross@yahoo.com &
Rochelle Thompson (928) 246-4344, rthomp9713@msn.com

St. Peter's, Del Mar

Jill McGrew, (760)274-6356. Cell (619)249-6048, jmcgrew2014@gmail.com &
Joan Bond, (858)279-5458, tdaj007@earthlink.net

Sts. Peter & Paul, El Centro

Mary Sue and Bob Shank, (760)344-1718, Cell (760)996-4139, msshank56@att.net; rbshank@att.net

St. Philip-the-Apostle,
  Lemon Grove

Miguel Cosio, (619) 651-6325, miguelcosio1971@yahoo.com

St. Stephen's, Sun City

John Wilmes, (951)244-4367, jawilmes1@aol.com

St. Thomas, Temecula

Jim Fairbanks, (951)699-1592, jdf9890@yahoo.com

St.Timothy’s, San Diego

Andy Waters, (858) 213-9114, atwaters66@hotmail.com

Trinity, Escondido

Open

 

PARISH REPRESENTATIVE COORDINATOR
Kit Chevalier, Cell (858)382-8332, kmsopsinger@yahoo.com