Cursillo Contacts

Mailing Address for Contributions

Cursillos In Christianity
c/o Judy Brown - Treasurer
51 Viejas Grade Road
Alpine, Ca. 91901-1605

                     
2021 Secretariat Lay Members
Name E-Mail Function Term Exp.
Susan Miller cursillo.biz@outlook.com 2021 President
'21
Ruben Rodriguez rodriguez_ruben@msn.com Rector Support Team, Outreach, Ultreyas '21
Isabel Lynne ilynne1700@yahoo.com
Member at Large
'20
Humberto Garcia ambrsunny2@aol.com 4th Day Chair '20
Mike Jewett sexton@stbartschurch.org 3 Day Weekend - Chair '21
Craig Noble craignoble@cox.net Palanca, ECM Liaison '22
Judy Brown jbrown3944@aol.com Treasurer '21
Sunny Landry ricanmama13@yahoo.com President-Elect '22
James Ambasing cvista.ja@cox.net Member at Large '22

2021 Secretariat Clergy Members
Name E-Mail Function Term Exp.
Rev. George Calvert gcalvert@berkeley.edu
subject: Cursillo Secretariat Business
Diocesan Spiritual Advisor Bishop
Apnt'd
Rev. Carlos Garcia carlangas1986@yahoo.com
subject: Cursillo Secretariat Business
Asst. Spiritual Advisor,
ECMC Representative
Bishop
Apnt'd
Rev. Paul Gambling gfrpaul@gmail.com
subject: Cursillo Secretariat Business
Asst. Spiritual Advisor '22
Rev. Peter Sickels prsickels@msn.com>;
subject: Cursillo Secretariat Business
Asst. Spiritual Advisor '21
***Open*** TBA Asst. Spiritual Advisor '20

Contact List of Parish Representatives

To the top 2021 Special Servants
Name E-Mail Function
Larry Salvadori lasalvadori@yahoo.com Servant Community Convener,
Forward Editor
***Open*** To Volunteer Secretary
Rachel Ambasing rachel.ambasing@gmail.com Cursillo Music Coordinator, Sponsorship
Jon Turley turley.jonixxi@gmail.com 3 Day Weekend Vice Chair
Kit Chevalier kmsopsinger@yahoo.com Publicity,
Parish Reps
Coordinator
Debbie Kistler dk.outoflove@cox.net Historian, Social Media
Chris McKellar chris@mckellarmcgowan.com KAIROS Liaison
Rob Constantine roon46@gmail.com
or (858) 874-8196
SD Cursillo Photographer
Ed Embick sueanded@san.rr.com Communications Chair/Webmaster
Shell Pierce roaminchristian@mindspring.com Prayer Chain Requests, Alt. Webmaster